Our Team

The Bowen Therapy Federation of Australasia is overseen by a national committee of experienced Bowen therapists from across Australia and New Zealand.  Our professional team help to steer the organisation and ensure support to our members and exceptional service delivery to their clients.

We are always on the lookout for key professionals to join our national committee – if you would like to recommend someone for consideration for a committee role, or if you are interested in joining, please contact our head office at btfa-office@bowen.asn.au.

Committee members will gain 20 CPE points p/a for attending a minimum 80 percent of monthly meetings.

National Committee Board Members


National Administration & Newsletter Editor

CPE Subcommittee

Research Capacity Building Subcommittee


Tom Bowen Legacy Trust Fund Representatives