Our Team

Our Team

The Bowen Therapists Federation of Australia is overseen by a committee of experienced Bowen Therapists.  This professional team from across Australia, help to steer the organisation and ensure agile support to our members and exceptional service delivery to their patients.

We are always on the look-out for key professionals to join our Committee – if you would like to recommend someone for consideration for a Committee role, or if you are interested in joining, please contact our President today btfapresident@gmail.com.

Executive Board Members
Heather Hartley, Vice President and Acting President, SA
Yvonne Ctercteko,  Secretary, SA
Kamal Basili, VIC
Charlotte De Latte, WA
Darren Haslam, WA
Maxine Smith, QLD
Anja Cherian, WA

Bryan Miller, Treasurer

Back to top